News

Posted: Wed 22nd December 2021

We would like to introduce our new reception team - Jackie, Freya and Jo are our new dream team! They are settling in well and you may have already had the pleasure of speaking with them. We're sure you will join us in giving them a warm Tyndale welcome.

Posted: Sat 27th November 2021

It is with great sadness that we have today waved goodbye to Judy. She has been with us since the begining and we will miss her greatly.

Posted: Thu 21st October 2021

Check out our social media for all the different things our vet tech Meg gets up to!

Posted: Wed 12th May 2021

It's Mental Health Awareness week, head over to our social media pages on Facebook and Instagram to see what we're talking about each day this week.

Posted: Wed 31st March 2021

Due to the Easter Weekend today is our last day for deliveries until next week.

Posted: Fri 26th February 2021

Posted: Mon 07th December 2020

Posted: Wed 02nd December 2020

Posted: Wed 09th September 2020

Posted: Mon 27th July 2020